Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Jerukmanis
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Jerukmanis (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Women in Jerukmanis (1)
Mature Dating

I Am Seeking A Friendship

33 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Jerukmanis, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Here for Casual Dating in Jerukmanis, Friendship in Jerukmanis
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'10" / 208 cms Body Type: Average Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 271 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for evelynloveWrite testimonial
Add evelynlove to your favourite's ListAdd evelynlove to your favourite's List
Refer evelynlove's profile to your friendRefer evelynlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of evelynlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indonesian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
romantic, submissive loving and being loved that is what i am looking for......... full of love but i am such a spoiled women
About My Partner:
must be good inner beauty don't need such a slim but lovable and trustable. can be from anywhere............ and the most important i like the eyes
My Passion: hiking   Sports I Like: water sport   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: sidney sheldon   Music: Irish   TV Shows: Rachael Ray show   Movies: romantic drama, action   Cuisines (Food): sea food   Other Things: surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds